crochet · giveaway · one skein wonder · pattern

Introducing Tess!

Hello Crochet Artists,

I am celebrating April Fool’s Day with a new shawl pattern. Meet Miss Tess, isn’t she pretty? I think of her as understated, elegant, and strong.

The PDF crochet pattern is available at a ♥ super special ♥ price of just 99 cents! Buy now because this launch price will expire on April Fool’s Day. ***4/1/2016: Launch price has now expired***

See more on Ravelry.

And stay tuned for the drawing for our giveaway of a signed copy of Poetic Crochet. It’s not too late to enter the drawing! I’ll be announcing the winner tomorrow–April Fool’s Day–no foolin’!

2 thoughts on “Introducing Tess!

  1. Making shawls is one of my passions when it comes to crocheting. I have found a couple of suppliers of very fine yarn as well as some variegated yarns that make a splash. I am 65 now and have been crocheting for well over 40 years. If I don’t spend time crocheting each day I feel like something is missing. I love the idea that you can take a piece of “string” and create something beautiful and/or practical out of it.

    Like

    1. Hi Gini,

      Thanks for this comment. I couldn’t agree with you more about shawls and pieces of “string.” I have said nearly the same thing verbatim many times. Thanks for sharing!

      Sara

      Like

Leave a Reply

